AnnieBScotland

By AnnieBScotland

catch of the day!

a bit short of inspiration for the last day to get a 'catch' photo, I took the camera with me to the supermarket and once I assured the fishmonger that I wasn't a spy for the other lot he was quite happy for me to snap away at his display. So here is my catch of the day, Mr Sea Bream, and half price too (though I didn't actually buy any!)

Having missed so many keep fit classes recently, and John away all day, I decided to go to a class called 'Sunday Sweat', and boy - did I!!! could have made a good photo of me trying to catch my breath after about 10 minutes of the hour, but now I feel fine, if a little sweaty! I will reward myself with a laze in the bath and a new novel.

Happy St Patrick's Day to any Irish blippers who may drop by!!

so of course this will be my entry for the WBC 'catch'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.