Day 485 - Dougie and his garden

YAY - I have caught up!!!

Today is really today lol

I got up at 10 am and continued with my mission to catch up with my Blip!!

In the afternoon we took the ruck out - first for fuel to Costco, then we drove to visit Dougie in Kilmarnock!
It has been too long!!
We have not seen him over all Covid as he was sheltering!

We sat in his wonderful garden - must see extra - and had coffee, macarons and the guys had whisky too.

It was good to see him and the garden looks amazing!
That was basically what he was doing the last 18 months to keep himself sane.
It even became the smallest golf course in the world ...!
Again - see the extra!

Back home I continued my mission - AND I succeeded!!

Blipping Dougie and his garden.


 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.