Early morning walk around the house

This morning when I went out to feed MiniMe, the neighbourhood stray tomcat blindsided her as she when to jump up on the porch. She took off back under Jim’s house and so I put her food in the garage for later and chased of the tomcat.

I then proceeded to walk around the outside of the house and look at what flowers we currently had. This is some of them.

Kent headed off to church but I stayed home today due to ongoing urology issues.

I worked on my bead weaving while watching “The Pharmacist” on Netflix which I highly recommend to anyone.

When Kent got home we watched Music & the Spoken Word and then had lunch.

Once The Pharmacist was over I watched “Enola Holmes” which was quite good (she’s Sherlock’s sister)

Take care of yourself and each other

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.