I hope this is not too off-fence-if . . .

. . . if I suggest that you spot the difference
 
 
After a busy morning (see above) we had homemade lamb-gravy and vegetable soup and toast for lunch, then I slept soundly afterwards.  Medoc does make a good base for a soup . . .
 
A bit short of time to get a blip, so I decided to go for a spot the difference.
 
 
It would appear that the paddle I stuck in last week is still stirring up some waves.  This afternoon there have been a number of questions asked in Parliament about those on immunosuppressant drugs.  I’m sure others have raised the situation with their own MPs,  I hope they got a better response than I did from ours.  As I type Boris has just announced that new guidance has been published for those on immunosuppressant drugs, but hanged if we can find it!?!? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.