In the pink

Back blip so slightly after the fact here...

On Friday morning I had my second Pfizer inoculation. It was Pfizer as that was the only thing on offer when we booked, for no other reason. By bed time on Friday I was feeling very tired and as if I had a cold coming on.

When I woke this morning I still had the lingering feeling of an impending cold. We walked to and from the supermarket, and I was able to function without much of a problem. In the afternoon I upgraded my main laptop from Debian 10 ("Buster") to 11 ("Bullseye"). Version 11 isn't stable yet, but it's so close that it's good enough to be used. I've not upgraded my main desktop or the server's yet - I'll wait for the official release first, but the older/spare systems have all been upgraded without a hitch so far.

I was pretty tired by the end of the day, but I think that was the sum total of my reaction to the vaccination, however other than taking the picture it also explains why I'm still behind on my blips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.