Far Out

This magazine is rather old and is one of a bundle of mainly old knitting patterns that I have kept since my Mum died over 20 years ago. I have never really looked at them but I intend to now. The date on this Woman’s Weekly is 15th February 1958 so I would have been nearly 7 when it came out. So this is my take on today’s Mono Monday theme of “Far Out” which I understand should have a 60s theme so I have predated that decade.
In other news, my family are going to have the removal lorry with their belongings tomorrow. Apparently, it cleared Customs today, only 11 days later than they were expecting. They have rather got used to the minimalist look in their house but their golden retriever will be happy to see his bed again. Thanks to Laurie54 for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.