Mono Monday - Far Out

A total misrepresentation of the the Mono Monday theme of “Far Out” I am sure, and a sign of desperation in finding a Blip today!  Rain for most of the day, and I have only gone as far as my neighbours house.  She wanted some vintage clothing for a photoshoot and I had a couple of items which might be of use, so after a chat it was back indoors and I haven’t been out since!  Whilst chopping mushrooms for tea the thought crossed my mind that they looked a little like UFOs or some matter from outer space, and that led me to the conclusion that they could be classed as something “far out” or from “far out”.  Completely off the mark from what this week’s hosts were probably thinking with the theme, but it is all I had!  Sometimes even I am worried by the weird way my mind works, haha!!  :-0)). Thanks to Laurie54/Doyley22; for hosting Mono Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.