Buttercup And Bugs

We met up with our daughter for coffee this morning - she (unusually) had found herself at a loose end with no children around :-)

No walk for me today (other than a couple of thousand steps around the shopping centre) - I feel completely exhausted and have no enthusiasm for anything (even thoughts of finding a blip photo or spending time reading journals have not energised me).

I spent an extremely frustrating hour trying to book a Sainsbury’s delivery - the ‘two factor authentication’ was failing spectacularly - when you log in they say ‘we have sent a code’ to (my email address) it is valid for 10 minutes - said code did not arrive - many times). Other email is working fine so they were clearly not sending out the codes. When I eventually got logged in I scanned the delivery slots and there were several convenient shown. No matter which one I selected it came up with a message ‘ this slot is no longer available.’  Gave up in frustration.

Eventually went out in the garden for a photo - found this buttercup with lots of little beetles and flies on it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.