Freyjad

By Freyjad

TT - Skippers

I tried for ages to get a shot without anything in the background but unless I'd trampled the grass down it was never going to happen  -  also I'm trying to avoid being bitten again so I'm not keen on being in the grass at the moment.  I saw some Grasshoppers too but by then I'd become over heated so I needed to get home again.

I spoke to Deborah whose just recovering from Covid, she's still not been cleared as testing negative but she's feeling much better.  The doctors wanted her to go to hospital but she told them she preferred to stay in her room (and obviously she was lucky to be strong enough to cope with the infection). Up to quite recently the situation wasn't bad in Indonesia but now it's all very worrying.

Thank you for stopping by, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.