Magic T Shirt

I was over at Kate's again today as she was going to pick up Oscar from school whilst I looked after Rosie. As a reward for getting a really good school report he was having Burger King tea, it was meant to be a surprise but his dad told him. He didn't know that I was going to be there which was another surprise. I had found this fabulous T shirt for him that gets colours when it is in the sun. He loved it. I also took an old book ... The Big Book of Knowledge ... which I thought he might enjoy reading. He really enjoyed playing with Peppa in the buggy we played rolling it to each other across the kitchen which was great fun. It was lovely to see him. When he was going home he ran outside then back in shouting its in colour. His T shirt had coloured from being out in the sun. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.