I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Beauty and the Beast

I went foraging for small lava rock for the pots that my new metal plants are in, (they don't require any irrigation ;^ )) and saw the beast. 

After planting the cone flowers (they do require irrigation), I thought a composite was in order. Here you have it after a lot of fartnarkling in PS.

Seems like things have decided not to work. The island refrigerated drawers needed attending and the pool pump has burned out. The fridge was a quick fix but the pump is another matter. Last year the company decided that there wasn't going to be a high demand on them and stopped production. Right now we are looking at October for a replacement. Thankfully our pool people have worked out a temporary fix until the new ones come. 

I am grateful for the service we receive every time we call them. It's good to have good people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.