Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Falcon and Bicycles

We went to Cambridge today and photographed some more of the “Cows About Cambridge”.

Today's picture is of a man carrying a falcon, no doubt they were scaring the pigeons away from buildings, which they do sometimes.

Then...

This is a back blip. Just as I was about to post my picture and words I got what appeared to be a genuine call, with a caller ID from my contact at my bank. I was then transferred and got hacked, so beware of calls that appear to be from your bank. It also appears that they may have hacked my iPhone, so that has gone to the fraud squad too. It is being investigated and they will try and get my money back.

Please see my blip on 14 July for a successful result!

The temperature at GMT noon was twenty-one degrees Celsius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.