Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2390. 58”!

My youngest got a new TV this week his first ever brand new one as his previous one used to belong to us and it was only a 32” so this was a huge step up!

He’s really pleased with it and was showing it working through his Xbox which was an early birthday present from us.

Had a lovely relaxing morning and lunch out, just chilling out now.


I heard back from the Cambridge Mask people and they’re going to replace the mask for me and I don’t have to return the ill fitting one which I expected as I’d opened it and tried it on. They did want a photo of it not fitting over my hearing aids which we managed to do. Hopefully I’ll have the replacement soon as I can wear this one without steaming up my glasses!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.