Big swing

A massive thank you to you all for your lovely comments, star's and heart's for my special blip. 

Today has been busy but fun. The weather is great for the Wildlings to get out and about. We went to the park today with a neighbour and her grandkids. 

Xander has been really quite sensitive. He fell on the way back from getting our eggs and really gave his knees and hands a scraping. His right knee is the worst . It took a good few hours for him to let me attempt to wipe the dirt of. 

I also received the most fantastic pair of slippers ever. They're from fellow blipper Yana1 and she made them for me ( see extra ). They're so comfy and look awesome. Lincoln has tried to keep wearing them every time we come back in the house. Eh no son..... They're mine ;-)). I now have them on while I make their dinner. 

The sun has made the bigger ones grumpy so I look forward to their bedtime. Carson was awake 3 times throughout the night and would only settle back down if he slept on me. I feel bad because by the time Mr R gets home I only spend just over a hour with him before I go to bed. 

Thank you all again. Xx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.