Two years.

Well what can I say. Thanks to all at blip who run this site and all that they do. 

Fellow blipper Greengirl got me started on blip. And I'm so glad that she did. 
I have made so many friendship's and relationships through this site. And although they're virtual it's a special kind of connection to people. Connections that are so different to social media. 
You have seen my wildlings grow these last two years. You have seen the happy moments, the sad ones and the stroppy one's ;-) . I like to show the real side of the Wildlings. And one day I hope that they can look back on this journal of their lives. 

I love to follow journal's and see the journey that people are on .  So thank you blip friends for following this mother of Wildlings. Much love to you. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.