Family

Another sleepless night and a early start this morning. But once the Wildlings were fed and the Jedi went for his nap at half 8 ( he was up a few times throughout the night ). I got on with cleaning. I gutted the kitchen and changed what was around in some of the cupboards and moved them to others. I got rid of some stuff too. 

My sister and her kids came round before lunchtime for a catch up and a play . The Jedi cried on and off for hours. No idea what is up with him but anytime my sister spoke to him he cried. He was with me nearly constantly. But the Wildlings had a great time together. I had to look out waterproofs for them all as they had cycled here and it's been raining most of today and was chucking it down when they left. 

Thanks for all your lovely comments, stars and heart's on yesterday's blip. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.