MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

365

Today is my blip birthday.
Greengirl got me into blip and I love it. It's such a special way of keeping a journal, and I'm one of those people that can look at a photo and remember what had been going on that day.

I didn't think I would of made a year posting everyday but I have.

Thank you to everyone that always stops and sprinkles star's, comments and heart's on my photos. I know I don't always reply back to comments because it's always so crazy busy here with the wildlings.

I love following all the journal's that I follow, and I thank you all for following mines. Blip gives connections to people and although I have never met my blip friends physically I do feel that you are all part of my wildlings and myself life, you have seen them grow this last year and you have given word's of encouragement and support .

Today also mark's the day that the jedi is 7 months old. My baby is getting big. He is such a great little character.

Much love to you all. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.