Tick tick

A eventful night last night.  We live in a very quiet cul-de-sac and we had teenagers running up and down the street screaming and swearing until nearly 3 am. A few of the neighbours were awake and messaging me and were about to call the police.  First thing this morning I messaged the young girls step dad and filled him in . The rest of the family is away for a few days and left the 16 year old at home as she had work to go to. Well he wasn't happy and apologised so much.  He said to call through the night of it happens again.  I don't mind parties but it was so bloody rude of them to be running around the street.  Especially as there are older people and children.  And most of my neighbours have fancy cars.  

Bad mummy moment too , as I had to remove a tick from the jedi this morning.  I was obviously too tired to notice it last night.  Anyway he now has antibiotics just incase. I have also picked up my new meds.  They're a slow realising morphine which should definitely help for sleeping.  The doctor wants me to take them in the mornings too but I'll stick to my normal pills through the day. I don't want to end up with a habit.  

I couldn't decide what photo of Xander to upload you get all 3. I needed to take a photo for his special bus pass. It needed renewing.  Because he has autism,  a adult gets to travel for free on the bus with him. 

Grandad watched the wildlings for a while today while me and nana picked up a treadmill.  I saw it on fb market place and managed to get nearly £100 off the asking price. I was cheeky and asked. Nanak is glad she has me because she's too shy to ask anything like that. And I have a brass neck ;-)) 


I have just realised after uploading that this is a special milestone. So thank you all for your follows and I'm thankful I get to see all your life's through the world of blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.