MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

1460

Would you believe I actually got the wildlings to hold the numbers 1500 up to begin with and added it to blip. Hahaha . 

Thanks to fellow blipper greengirl for getting me into blip. I'm so glad she did. Thanks to the team for keeping it running.  

Blip is a special community.  I have made so many special friendships through blip. We celebrate the achievements of each other,  we cry for the wonderful people that we have lost . 

You have seen my wildlings grow, you were saw when the jedi was born. ( not in the delivery room while I was screaming.  Hehe ). You have seen their achievements and their challenges that they go through.  You follow my journal even though I'm rubbish at replying to comments.  

I love following your journals and learning new things. I love celebrating the achievements of you all, I look forward to your blips. 

So here's to 1460 and not 1500. Much love to you all. Xx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.