Visiting

Another relaxed day at home with a couple of small jobs done. 1 was to wash the net curtain as it was looking a little dull. The 2nd was to clean the oven but before I could do that I had to pop to Tesco to get some more oven cleaner so while up that way I popped to get my lunch from the burger van outside work. I enjoyed my sausage butty then left before anyone spotted me.
This afternoon once Julie was back from her Dads we went for a walk around the Cathedral area hoping to see the Peregrine's but sadly no sign of them probably off feeding somewhere .I took a few shots and went with this one as I really like the sky , it shows the entrance to the new visitors centre and cafe and in the background the Chapter house.
Back home oven now cleaned it was time to visit Mum and a catch up with her. A relaxed evening tonight ready for tomorrows road trip which I hope will produce a more successful blip from Bempton 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.