peterdawson

By peterdawson28

Testing times (4)...

This less than inviting looking collection of portacabins on a demolished commercial site is none other than my local covid testing centre. On the inside it's actually all very clean, neat and efficient but with a little photoshop fiddling I'm sure some of the conspiraloons out there could make it look like a very sinister place indeed.

This was my first encounter with the more accurate PCR test having only had the "pleasure" of jabbing a stick down my throat and up my nose for a rapid flow test in the past. I should get the result tomorrow which will hopefully allow me to get back to normal - I'm just slightly miffed that tomorrow is my day off anyway as I'm due to be working at the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.