Trevor the stray

Full Tom so sprays every where he is a right state poor thing.
I had to take Etienne to the vets Friday as he was not eating and was quite rough this happened just before Christmas last year I had to have most of his teeth out. They did blood test as they thought he had HIV was negative but she said he has bad virus.
So when I saw him not eating hiding I knew and I knew where he got it from Trevor.
Etienne goes next door to my ex partner he feeds Trevor and lets him stay in his bungalow he leaves the cat food bowls on the floor and just re fills them without washing so Trevor’s eating out of all the bowls so Etienne goes in and eats out of the bowls and so he’s caught the same virus of the gums and throat. All the other cats except Blk Jac are feral. Now weather thatprotects them I don’t know but Etienne and Blk have been ill. So I am trying to catch Trevor I have been in contact with National Animal Welfare they are happy to take Trevor on and and give him what he needs Nuturing fleas worms remove all his fur treat the virus and find new home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.