One.

Last night when we finally got the bees inside the hive, packed up and strapped together. Morag and I got them out and into the car took them to the new destination it’s getting dark now.
I came home about 10pm and just had to look in the Bee space where they lived ~~~~~~~~~~~~ there were 10 bees clustered together :-(. But there will always be a few stop outs that did not come home like the rest. And it’s going to rain later in the night. I had to turn away and go to bed.
I got up this morning and felt I had to look down there.
And as you can see I thought just one and it was being attacked by Wasps. Sad to watch but nature is cruel survival of the fittest. I walked away then turned back to see 3 girls together returning to two empty breeze blocks. Please look at yesterday’s blip connected to today’s.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.