Brune in da Morning

A beautiful sunny morning, then clouded over for a while, sun returned and a sunny afternoon and evening.  Fairly windy all day.

Day four of early starts in the airport.  I was on check-in desk first thing, and then the rest of the day working with the helicopters.  I met Jonny and Ruth off the plane this afternoon, and pushed Ruth to the car in the wheelchair, after her operation.  Another early start helping out in the Cornerstone this evening.  

I am enjoying the drive down to work, early in the mornings.  The roads are quiet, and leave a little earlier, so I have time to snap a photo or two on my way.  This morning I stopped off to see what was happening in this hamlet, not much at 6am.  A couple of sleepy homes, and no one around.  Taken at Brune, Channerwick. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.