Piggins

That pesky mist has been hanging about today, patchy, thankfully cleared and a sunny warm afternoon and evening. 

Another early start in the airport.  A really busy morning, Lillian on helicopter check-ins, I was domestic flight check-ins, and there was also a queue at Eastern Airways desk too.  I later went on to meet the planes, and board, and then the heli end in the afternoon.  Headed down to help out in the Cornerstone this evening.  Treat everyone like they have the virus!  Walkies with Sammy, and then early night. 

I nipped in the road by mam's, on my way home.  I stopped off to speak with the friendly pigs.  I've seen them over the past few months, but not managed to chat yet.  They were happy to come up, but were more interested in snuffing amongst the grass, must have been something tasty there.  Taken in the Voxter road, Cunningsburgh.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.