Treasure Hunt

Are you coming along on a treasure hunt?
In an old suitcase I discovered some old stuff, probably my grandfathers father. An old treasure map with a clue to a hidden treasure.
Also I saw my grandfather's old pipe and watch in the briefcase lying. So my grandfather had to be aware of the treasure. Unfortunately he was already deceased in 1971. My father in 1988. So to them I could not ask.
After much have searched on the internet, I had a map where the treasure map presumably apply.
There was also a coin with a red cross. This was the cross of the Templars. Had the treasure something to do of the Templars or whether the Priory of Sion?
In May we go to Italy and then we come very close. The GPS coordinates are loaded and we will the path and the mountains on the treasure card surveys.
Hopefully we come with a good treasure home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.