Mr John

By MrJohn

Clive .....

..... the tiny terrier.

This evening after work I had a walk through Hebers Gyll and up on the moor to practice my landscape photography. It would appear that I need a lot more practice as the photo I have chosen to blip is of a tiny four month old terrier called Clive, who was being taken for a walk on the moor by his owners.

Not only is it St Patrick's day today ( Happy St Patrick's day to all of you with Irish blood or Guinness running through your veins ), but it's also My parents Ruby wedding anniversary. Neither my mum or dad do much in the way of celebrating anniversarys but they are getting a Chinese takeaway this evening from the same Chinese restauraunt they had their wedding reception in 40 years ago today ( aptly called the honeymoon ).

Happy anniversary Mum and Dad. As I'm not very good at taking landscape photos and both my parents would like this photo most out of the ones I took on my walk this evening, today's blip is .....


..... Clive the tiny terrier.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.