Brotographer

By Brotographer

A Sleek MG

Call out to all the petrolheads I do mechanical engineering with: I care a regular amount about cars. I'm interested in some of the mechanisms and mostly their aesthetics, but really I don't give much regarding cars. Considering my work this summer relates directly to them, and having previously interned at the Jag, it would seem this contradicts any engineering nature I may have...? Not true, there's other things in mech eng than cars, which are the last thing I wanna be working with out of uni.

Speaking of which, here's a photo of a car, weyyyy. Taken on campus, on the way to Erin's for pizza and a break from work! Solid work done on dynamics today, hoping to be done by the time I head to Brussels. Things really have quietened down with the end of term..

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.