Brotographer

By Brotographer

We should buy a bar! And call it ...

The end of term. I haven't felt this relaxed in a while, for a variety of reasons, both physical, work and personal. It feels great! Tomorrow I start on the workload: dynamics of vibrating systems assignment, my project on nano-rockets and finally the ultimate task of preparing for exams.
But for today, its puzzle time!
Luisa (pictured), Lia, Mira (NOT!) and me spent most of the day on this 1000-piece beast. Haven't worked on a puzzle in ages and it felt good just to relax, doing something not necessarily all that productive, with other people relaxing as well!

Albums that pumped Luisa and me through the puzzle:
+ Daft Punk - Alive 2007
+ John Legend & The Roots - Wake Up!
+ Kanye West - The College Dropout

All are easily classics, very devoid of filler, worth being aware of.

Another night coming home after midnight, like most past nights. This time was for Isaac's birthday. Maddie organized for around 15 of us to meet at Benji's, which was great as expected. Happy birthday dude!

I'm exhausted.


peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.