The Trail

Heartening to see so much re-wilding and the planting of wild flowers in much of Southwell. Particularly with ever more thinning of hedgerows, trees and thickets in the the wider surrounds.

Southwell trail pictured, a disused railway line that in the past I have used to ride to our local purpose built MTB park and purpose built trails. Way beyond my range currently.

The Doctrine Robot
..a term that sprung into my mind today when talking about the vicar, much appreciated by my companion. Holy communion in church today, led by the vicar. After much consideration I agreed to do a reading, mainly in support of a like-minded fellow council member. Two other council members in attendance weren't prepared to. The vicar was apparently asking others questions about me, I can only presume to find some way of trying to remove me from the council, as he appears to have done in the past re other people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.