fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

4000th BLIP!!!

Woofs and wags to all of you in Blipville! I began in October of 2009 when Comments Only told me about this excellent site. You are all so supportive and I thoroughly enjoy your photographic talents and writings here daily . Over these past 12 years of being here I’ve shared life’s ups and downs with many of you. Births and deaths , successes and losses and many of us all have faced the recent ravages of our warming climate with fires and flooding and drought. Through it all ... the social injustices and the uplifting triumphs of the human spirit....thank you for sharing all of this and the extraordinary natural beauty you’ve posted. Most of all your insightful wisdoms shared .
Thank you blip central for making and keeping this running smoothly. I deeply appreciate you. Xoxo Clare
Ps. Cowboy woofs and wags!!he was my 100th celebratory blip too;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.