fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

THANK YOU!!!!

I'm absolutley gobsmacked with the responses to my 4000 blip yesterday and while I'm going to thank each of you eventually individually, today I'm thanking you all here.  Truly I am very moved and honored with your lovely comments and the stars and hearts...oh my!!  I am very moved.
   Please enjoy this tiny hummer that visited our deck today....it's been way too long since I sat and enjoyed the antics of all the hummingbirds:)   They do amuse me.  I got a hair cut and watched some more gray ones pile up on the smock around me.  We also went to our first movied since Covid began...only one other person at the movie we watched about Anthony Bourdain called Roadrunner.  We wore masks in but not while eating the popcorn:)  But there was only one other guy in there....I think more due to the movie we chose lol.  
   Again heartfelt thank yous and Cowboy did a happy dance to get fed tonight:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.