Ooh Look - A Hoverfly!

A lot cooler first thing this morning - so I nipped out early for a walk….but forgot my camera bag - can you believe it???? I tell you my brain is like jelly at the moment…. At least I didn’t miss any photo opportunities as it was overcast and there was no early sun to light things up

Later I spent a fruitless while in the garden chasing several butterflies - sadly none were willing to pose for blip :-)

In the end I had to settle for another hoverfly blip.

Had an appointment at Harrogate hospital this afternoon..for some further tests on my eyes…was a little frustrated to be told at the end that ‘the doctor will need to see the results but that won’t be today so we will call you back in for that’. Oh joy! Another appointment to add to my growing list. So frustrating as I can’t drive myself there and am relying on Mrs madwill as a taxi service.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.