Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Another project …..

Just need the time to complete these projects now! :)

Boy, what a warm night last night and a hot day. Working from home you would have thought would be great …… swirling in a spare room upstairs, with the window open and the fan on still resulted in the thermometer reading 31.7. If you were in the office, I’m sure you’d be told it’s too hot to work ….. ever hopeful :)

I spent most of the day “testing” the data system we use to make sure it reflects the correct information. This request was made back just before I went on holiday, so I’m a bit behind. I’ll send the results off tomorrow and see what happens. :)

Video call tonight with the ladies - a couple of them have to self-isolate due to pending appointments. Still good to catch up :)

Let’s hope it’s cooler tonight …… drink plenty of water/fluids to stay hydrated. :)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.