Moments in time

By Evie11

Amazing cloudss

When I saw the clouds today from the office windows I knew they had to be a part of my blip today. I went to the nearby lake to take this shot. I used the “sweet” lens on the lensbaby trio to get this effect.
Thinking back to when I joined  blip, I thought sure I can do a photo a day. A couple of weeks in and in the dead of winter I was wondering if I was was going to get through the month. Fast forward to today and I am glad I stuck it out. I love seeing everyone’s blips of their little corner of their world and peeks into what life is like somewhere in another part of the world. In return, I enjoy sharing with all of you my little corner. Through photography I have come to search for, appreciate and notice the everyday beauty that exists around us such as clouds and wildflowers and sunbathing turtles. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.