wiizzz

By wiizzz

Happy St. Patrick's Day

I didn't have to run! Just saying.

I came downstairs around 9:30 and practiced my instrument. Mom made pancakes for breakfast and then I practiced some more. After I printed out my Spanish menu I realized I forgot to add pictures. I went to work shortly after.

It was a quiet day and the former Sacristan was there again. He made the process of things go much faster because there were more hands.

Mom prepared an amazing feast as you can see and we had some of Grandma's Irish soda bread made from scratch! Just delicious.

I went to dodgeball later. We had 12 people and surprisingly the 4 newbies were the best, along with yours truly, of course. I got hit in the head with a basketball and my finger feels like it's broken even though it didn't get hit. Strange.

I got excited because I got to see the end of the NCAA track championships but it was mostly commercials. So annoying. I also added the pictures to the menu.

Now I'm heading up to bed. One week left until Spring Break!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.