wiizzz

By wiizzz

The Biggest Loser

I don't know who won yet!

Today was a pretty good day.

Danni won the Biggest Loser by a POUND!!! Yes!

Here are the fuzzy dice I won a few years ago that will have to be thrown out soon. My pinky still hurts.

Sam and I are going to do our research paper on cancer and Sam is super excited. She loves
Science. Speaking of Science, we have another test this Friday; what. I got the highest score on the other one with a three point curve (95). My menu was in the wrong binder so I had to put it in his mailbox later.

Track time trials were today and they were all right. I got a 2:38 on the 800 and 74.8 on the 400. I know I could've done better but it was cold and I have to stop giving up: it's not an option anymore. I talked about the pentathlon and went home.

I didn't have much homework so I got to watch The Biggest Loser Finale.

A week from today I'll have my permit...if I pass.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.