wiizzz

By wiizzz

Weird Toe

So my right ring toe has been feeling weird as indicated by the title. It's from the running.

School was so tiring today. Sam and I tried to start out paper but the computers go about 3 miles a year. Study hall was today and we talked about kids shows from our childhood. I got a 22/20 and 30/30 on my math quizzes. I won spoons.

Track was rumored to be a workout by me from the coach, but ended up only being five. Speed separated the groups and it was groups one and two again (I'm in one). Even though it's far off, I'm excited for cross country because we seem to have a solid varsity team for next year. We did core and we were done.

I got home and had the St. Patrick's Day leftovers with a frozen pizza; what a classy dinner. I procrastinated for a while and then did the short amount of homework I had. I sort of studied but since next week is Spring Break my motivation is pathetic.

I really have to start studying this manual.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.