Moderna

Yesterday morning Annemarie and I had our 2nd moderna jab.
By the end of the day we had forgotten all about that, but the moment we went upstairs to go to bed we both were suddenly attacked with hot and cold shivers, all muscles hurting and a terrible headache. The both of us within 5 minutes.
One thing to do: Lights off and lay still!

What followed was a terrible night. We both were awake a lot, and the fever continued until the morning. My morning walk with Toby was a short one. I just didn't have the energy and my headache was terrible.
I tried a coffee and two paracetamols and after a while I felt a little better.
Around 9.30 I was at the office. I had planned that already; this week I have to get some things sorted and send in to the tax authorities.

Working was hard though. By 14.30 I went home and did nothing for the rest of the day. I wasn't the only one the couch. By bodyguard(s) were there also.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.