New plans

After a good nights sleep all the jab-symptoms are gone now. I'm back on my feet again.

Peter and I are planning an instant phototrip for the upcoming few days.
Initially we had plans to do such a trip in august, but Peter's agenda and the weatherforecasts combined made us decide yesterday evening, to pull it backwards, to tomorrow.
I reorganized my working plans for this week and turned on the turbo this morning behind my desk, at the office. Oh, the advantages of being your own boss... 

The plan is to go clockwise around lake IJsselmeer from tomorrow until Saturday to do a lot of landscape- and dronephotography.

We both bought a cheap small tent and tomorrow at 10 am we will set course to Kampen (Overijssel), to find our first camping. From there on we will go around the IJsselmeer.

I'm looking forward to it very much. Four days filled with nothing but photography. No group, no workshop-hassle, no nothing. Just doing my own thing.

Of course, as always, everything has a downside to it. I had to cancel my dinner appointment with Herman and Ron on Friday. Sorry about that guys! Next time dinner is on me!

This afternoon I went to Groningen with Daan. He got his first pfizer-jab.
By now we are all vaccinated. Bas and Daan will get their second jabs on August 20 and 24.

The credits for todays photo go to Peter. Thanks for capturing me this way...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.