Eryngium

I decided to take a day off today from driving, cleaning, packing and unpacking…I did get my water account, Council Tax and broadband sorted and organised someone to come and look at a few jobs tomorrow. Last night I ordered a washer and a fridge freezer…and although next day delivery is advertised the fridge freezer won’t be with me until a week on Friday which is a bit of a bummer!

We’ve been afflicted by the east coast haar for most of today with the sun only breaking through late afternoon. Hopefully it will be a clear day tomorrow as the Red Arrows are due to fly past in the morning.

The eryngium have coloured up nicely now…in this shot I thought the little heads looked as if they’d been embroidered.

Thanks to osuzanna for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.