Hellooooo!

This lorikeet was so close; it just sat there, scoffing berries and keeping an eye on Abe and me. I used my 100 mm because I was out in the garden taking photos of raindrops. I know I've posted them a lot of late, but gee they're such lovely birds.

Abe and I went to Whittlesea for his (hopefully) last rehab session. He was really good; possibly all the peanut butter he was scoffing! We now have a month off where we will keep doing the exercises daily and then we'll go back for a consult with the vet to see if his core strength has improved and his muscles developed. 

Home to do some work on my assignment and then a long walk with SR. I'm so fortunate to have a good friend who enjoys the same things as me - dogs, walking and photography.

This was MrB's favourite shot and the Extra is Little Miss' favourite.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.