Ingleman

By Ingleman

Meet Bertie

One day a week I do a garden. Sounds easy, but it is just under an acre, stuff grows and I am a decrepit old puff gruntie who aches interminably before I've even started. Nevertheless I enjoy it, I get paid, I have the opportunity to top up my tan and I have the pleasure of rolling around the lawn with the owners dog, Bertie the softest and most lovable little dog.. (other than my spaniel, Hollie, of course)

In the main picture I am about to tickle Bertie's tummy, whilst he prepares to bite my arm off at the elbow.

In the extras we see Bertie reclining, and the view from Bertie's garden. You will possibly understand why I don't mind it so much...

Thanks go out to all my unpaid followers who courageously stick with me while I gently lull you into a false sense of security... Muchos gracias! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.