Coyotes

Early this morning two coyotes were down on the fire trail sneaking up on a rabbit.  I had to laugh as I felt like the dialog between the two coyotes went "there is usually a lady up there with a camera, but no worries she out of commission....oh oh she is trying to get the camera into position we better turn around and get out of here!"  Well, I sort of got them...hand held the smaller camera with smaller lens so they are a bit far off and not as sharp as I would like but a fun encounter.

Physical Therapy was today, I was surprised it hurts so much, but making progress.  The thumb and wrist don't want to bend back at all but I have more exercises to help with that.  I can't do much else so the extra exercises are a  good way to spend my time.  Still can't drive for a minimum of three weeks...that's hard.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.