Chrelizg21

By Chrelizg21

Wednesday

Wednesday evenings in summer always used to be for trail running, & today I did just that, for the first time since 2019. The runs are organised by a local club, people donate a couple of pounds for charity, take the instructions (narrative, unfortunately - I prefer maps!) & set off individually or with their friends. I ran on my own - P's still not running & it would have been too hot for S - we did a walk together this morning.  A beautiful evening, cooling ever so slightly, & a route around various fens on the Norfolk/Suffolk border. The Blip is Thelnetham Windmill (restored, in working order) with strong sunlight behind it. Not a wonderful shot - my camera would have struggled with the light, the phone certainly did - but a memory of the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.