Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

What's happening at Gasworks Park?

There is incessant helicopter noise overhead and looking out the window I see this at Gasworks Park…what’s going on?  It’s the new Seattle NHL Team Kraken selecting it’s players for it’s inaugural season.   Seems there are a lot of fans…..taken from our roof deck.

The US extended its restrictions on the border for the next month til aug 21.   LAME !!!!  Should do the same as Canada. 

Other news:  Tatum got her driver’s License!,, hurray!  And the 2 grandsons will come with us to the cabin …if Trudeau doesn’t make changes…. I still don’t trust him. 


With not too much time on the phone with a pleasant person from my internet provider, and what seemed like lots of modem updates,  I thot this upload problem was fixed!!   i uploaded a photo while I was on the phone.   But now that I’m trying to change the photo,  it seems stuck again… will try gong near the modem as I was before.  SLOW but that worked 

Extra:   That Kraken! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.