Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Cloudy

Then day started mostly cloudy and it looked liked there had been tiny amount of rain!  Slept in my own bed upstairs for first time last night with H and had the best sleep in 2 months.  Happy.   I’ve blipped this park with Bocci court  around the corner before but this with the yellows and the dog just appealed to me today..no boats til the sun came out later.    

Yesterday after we had the news about the border opening, we booked us a motel in the little town near the Canadian ferry for that night of the 9th…have no idea how it will go at the border, and we can grocery shop there…and the ferry for the morning of the 10th!  Can always be changed but it’s a plan!   Yea!   Hoping some helpful family can come then.    Then we did a big grocery shop with a little start for the island.    

uploading a photo is still a mystery... I was not able to make it happen from my laptop, the iPhone or iPad OR H's laptop, but as a test, my son was able to do it easily from his computer.   what does this mean?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.