Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

Tonight I shall mostly be ......

playing squash badminton.

Singles for a change which should be interesting. Much harder work than doubles. Lucky it is just for an hour.

I had a few ideas in my head for pictures today but no time to do anything about them, so I will have to save them for the weekend and make do with this rather lame effort. At least it is slightly on theme (if you ignore the fact that the trainers say squash).

Been very busy rewriting the assessment tools having had a change of heart over the weekend. I flip flop between thinking we have something really unique and useful here and thinking I'm just wasting my time. Only time will tell, but if past history is anything to go by, I'm going to be delivering another white elephant!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.