It's that time of year!

On my garden safari today I spotted this pair of Ladybirds busy creating the next generation.

To spare their blushes ..... but mainly because they were deep in the centre of the Buddleia .... I took this from a reasonable distance so had to crop it rather severely!

Also for the first time this year a Large White butterfly actually landed & stayed long enough for me to grab a quick shot .... not the best .... but at least I did manage to get something!

Hope you like my choices :-)

There do seem to be a few more butterflies about now ..... shame the weather is looking rather damp for the next few days!

A breezy start to the day but the wind has got progressively more blustery throughout the day .... in fact it is whistling around outside at the moment!

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend .... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.