Luscious Lavender .....

....... being heartily enjoyed by a hardy Small White butterfly :-)

Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday :-)

A lot cooler today ...... only hazy sunshine at times the rest of the time overcast & there is a cool breeze.

This was the only butterfly I've seen in the garden today ...... guess the rest have gone off on their holidays!

Extra: Ladybird which I think could be a harlequin but it ran off before I could get a better image & a Wasp drinking from dew on the leaves in the centre of the Buddleia.


Spent the whole morning waiting for a parcel to be collected ....... as of now 17:00 (5pm) I am still waiting! Not impressed .... nor is my Son who arranged the collection for delivery tomorrow! Guess that isn't going to happen! :-(

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend .... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.